Skip to main content
Delete secrets from your project. The secret is removed from your deployed backend functions right away. If you’ve published your app from the app editor, the published version might keep the deleted value until you publish again.
If a backend function references a deleted secret, it may fail when trying to access the missing value. Remove the secret from your function code before deleting it.

Usage

Arguments

Example

See also